CONQUER
COMPLEXITY

DATA ANALYSIS THROUGH ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE

Reaching from semantic textanalysis to anonymization and data refinement right up to consulting – deepsight is your driver for innovation in the field of data analysis and your expert for data science. With scientifically based methods, we provide you with efficient and extremely fast analyses and the processing of your data.

Whether analysis of surveys – especially employee surveys -, social media monitoring, identification of target groups, reportings of topics and comments of online portals or simulations for system optimization. We provide meaningful results with the highest reliability. For more knowledge. For better decisions.

SOLUTION

SEMANTIC TEXTANALYSIS

SEMANTIC TEXTANALYSIS

More quickly more insights:
Thanks to our „topic modeling“-method, a big amount of qualitative data can be analyzed in top quality in a very short time. We reduce the manual labor of analyses additionally through the identification of moods by sentiment analysis and anonymization to the minimum.

More quickly more insights:
Thanks to our „topic modeling“-method, a big amount of qualitative data can be analyzed in top quality in a very short time. We reduce the manual labor of analyses additionally through the identification of moods by sentiment analysis and anonymization to the minimum.

SOLUTIONS

MACHINE LEARNING

MACHINE LEARNING

Harness the most recent, scientifically grounded methods of the fields machine learning and artificial intelligence for the optimization of processes in your organization and intelligent data analyses. Considering the area of application, we use the fitting algorithms, from simple clustering of text data up to deep learning.

Harness the most recent, scientifically grounded methods of the fields machine learning and artificial intelligence for the optimization of processes in your organization and intelligent data analyses. Considering the area of application, we use the fitting algorithms, from simple clustering of text data up to deep learning.

SOLUTIONS

TEXT & WEB SCRAPING

TEXT & WEB SCRAPING

More knowledge:
Enrich your data automatically through web scraping of websites and social media. Additionally, we can provide you with important insights via text scraping from documents like PDFs or Excel tables.

More knowledge:
Enrich your data automatically through web scraping of websites and social media. Additionally, we can provide you with important insights via text scraping from documents like PDFs or Excel tables.

SOLUTIONS

INDIVIDUAL AUTOMATION

INDIVIDUAL AUTOMATION

You require an individually adapted automation of processes? We facilitate your routine processes and automate data preparation, data processing, data analysis, and data visualization.

You require an individually adapted automation of processes? We facilitate your routine processes and automate data preparation, data processing, data analysis, and data visualization.

SOLUTIONS

PRESENTATIONS & WORKSHOPS

PRESENTATIONS & WORKSHOPS

Better understand:
Train yourself and your employees to the topics data science (Python/R courses, machine learning, analyses, etc.) and surveys (creating questionnaires, potential of open comments, survey landscape, follow-up processes, etc.).

Better understand:
Train yourself and your employees to the topics data science (Python/R courses, machine learning, analyses, etc.) and surveys (creating questionnaires, potential of open comments, survey landscape, follow-up processes, etc.).

SOLUTIONS

CONSULTING

Consulting

Utilize expertise:
Benefit from our expertise and use our individual consulting. Whether in the field of artificial intelligence, data analyses, surveys, or automation in general – we help you to be fit for the future.

Utilize expertise:
Benefit from our expertise and use our individual consulting. Whether in the field of artificial intelligence, data analyses, surveys, or automation in general – we help you to be fit for the future.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

APPLICATIONS

SURVEYS

Efficient analysis:
We help you to unleash the full potential of your quantitative and qualitative data. With our methods for semantic textanalysis, we efficiently and quickly analyze employee surveys, customer surveys, and surveys in scientific contexts for you.

Efficient analysis:
We help you to unleash the full potential of your quantitative and qualitative data. With our methods for semantic textanalysis, we efficiently and quickly analyze employee surveys, customer surveys, and surveys in scientific contexts for you.

APPLICATIONS

ANONYMIZATION

Effective data protection:
We anonymize your documents and texts and protect personal data like no other. Remove, blacken or create pseudonyms for e.g. names, critical locations, job titles, or personalized phrases and wordings in your data effectively.

Effective data protection:
We anonymize your documents and texts and protect personal data like no other. Remove, blacken or create pseudonyms for e.g. names, critical locations, job titles, or personalized phrases and wordings in your data effectively.

APPLICATIONS

MARKETING

Identify novel target groups:
Benefit from social media and improve the impact of your marketing and advertisement campaigns with the help of our analyses.

Identify novel target groups:
Benefit from social media and improve the impact of your marketing and advertisement campaigns with the help of our analyses.

APPLICATIONS

REPORTING

Learn what is relevant:
Let us support you with automatic reporting including appealing visualizations. Our methods clearly summarize, among others, a big amount of text data and help you to individually categorize e.g. reports and emails.

Learn what is relevant:
Let us support you with automatic reporting including appealing visualizations. Our methods clearly summarize, among others, a big amount of text data and help you to individually categorize e.g. reports and emails.

APPLICATIONS

SYSTEM OPTIMIZATION

SYSTEM OPTIMIZATION

Automate complex routine processes or structure your raw data for facilitated analysis. Accelerate your presentation of results with modern visualizations and the automatic preparation of reports.

Automate complex routine processes or structure your raw data for facilitated analysis. Accelerate your presentation of results with modern visualizations and the automatic preparation of reports.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

CUSTOMERS AND PARTNERS

We drive technologies for data analyses

ABOUT DEEPSIGHT

Digitalization and artificial intelligence are our passion. Every day, we strive to automatize things and make them more efficient. This drive was the origin of our company. Our goal right from the beginning: utilize artificial intelligence so that companies can directly profit from it in their daily business.

Dr. Alexander Meier Portrait Team deepsight

DR. ALEXANDER MEIER

Co-Founder

David Krems Portrait Team deepsight

DAVID KREMS

Co-Founder

SUPPORTED BY

The project „ATA-MAB/deepsight“ is funded in the scope of „EXIST – Gründerstipendiums“ by the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy and the European Socialfonds.

Bestandteil der Logos des EXIST-Gründerstipendiums - Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie (BMWi) / Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy
Bestandteil der Logos des EXIST-Gründerstipendiums -Existenzgründungen aus der Wissenschaft
Bestandteil der Logos des EXIST-Gründerstipendiums - Europäischer Sozialfonds für Deutschland
Bestandteil der Logos des EXIST-Gründerstipendiums - Europäische Union
Bestandteil der Logos des EXIST-Gründerstipendiums - ESF Zusammen. Zukunft. Gestalten.
EFFICIENT ANALYSIS
"We started to increasingly use open-ended questions in surveys due to deepsight and are very taken with the previous results. In terms of quality, the analysis is similar, partially even better than human - just within a very short time."

Prof. Dr. Josef Krems
Professor for Industrial Psychology
TU Chemnitz
HIGHEST QUALITY
"We primarily work together with deepsight for the anonymization of documents and are, besides the price, especially very pleased with the quality and the speed of the results. Since then, we completely waive manual blackening of documents and can absolutely recommend deepsight!"

David Henn
CEO
Cannamedical Pharma GmbH
RELIABLE TECHNOLOGIES
"Nowadays, large companies can hardly avoid the use of open questions. This especially applies to market research and employee surveys. deepsight provides particularly innovative and reliable concepts and technologies."

Prof. Dr. Karsten Müller
Professor for Business Psychology
University Osnabrueck
Voriger
Nächster

CONTACT FORM

Whether general requests or questions to specific topics – Approach us!
We would love to provide you with information.

deepsight GmbH
Lengericher Landstr. 34
49078 Osnabrueck

Phone: 

E-Mail: hi@deepsight.de

CONQUER
COMPLEXITY

DATENANALYSE DURCH KÜNSTLICHE INTELLIGENZ

Von semantischer Textanalyse, über Anonymisierung und Datenveredelung bis hin zur Beratung – deepsight ist Ihr Innovationstreiber im Bereich Datenanalyse und Ihr Experte für Data Science. Durch wissenschaftlich fundierte Methoden sorgen wir für effiziente und vor allem überaus schnelle Auswertung bzw. Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten.
Ob Analyse von Befragungen – insbesondere Mitarbeiterbefragungen –, Social Media Monitoring, Zielgruppen-Erkennung, Reportings zu Themen und Kommentaren in Online-Portalen oder Simulationen zur Systemoptimierung. Wir sorgen für aussagekräftige Ergebnisse bei höchster Zuverlässigkeit.
Für mehr Wissen. Für bessere Entscheidungen.

LEISTUNGEN

SEMANTISCHE TEXTANALYSE

SEMANTISCHE TEXTANALYSE

Schneller mehr Insights:
Große Mengen qualitativer Daten können dank unserer „Topic Modeling“-Methode innerhalb kürzester Zeit hochwertig ausgewertet werden. Durch die Erkennung von Stimmungen durch die Sentimentanalyse als auch die Anonymisierung reduzieren wir die Handarbeit beim Auswerten auf ein Minimum.

Schneller mehr Insights:
Große Mengen qualitativer Daten können dank unserer „Topic Modeling“-Methode innerhalb kürzester Zeit hochwertig ausgewertet werden. Durch die Erkennung von Stimmungen durch die Sentimentanalyse als auch die Anonymisierung reduzieren wir die Handarbeit beim Auswerten auf ein Minimum.

LEISTUNGEN

MACHINE LEARNING

MACHINE LEARNING

Nutzen Sie mit uns neuste, wissenschaftlich fundierte Methoden aus den Bereichen Machine Learning und künstliche Intelligenz für die Optimierung der Prozesse in Ihrer Organisation und intelligente Datenanalysen. Abhängig vom Anwendungsgebiet benutzen wir passende Algorithmen, vom einfachen Clustering von Textdaten bis hin zum Deep Learning.

Nutzen Sie mit uns neuste, wissenschaftlich fundierte Methoden aus den Bereichen Machine Learning und künstliche Intelligenz für die Optimierung der Prozesse in Ihrer Organisation und intelligente Datenanalysen. Abhängig vom Anwendungsgebiet benutzen wir passende Algorithmen, vom einfachen Clustering von Textdaten bis hin zum Deep Learning.

LEISTUNGEN

TEXT & WEB SCRAPING

TEXT & WEB SCRAPING

Mehr wissen:
Reichern Sie Ihre Daten über Web Scraping aus Webseiten und sozialen Medien automatisch an. Auch aus anderen Dokumenten, wie PDFs oder Excel-Tabellen, können wir Ihnen per Text Scraping wichtige Erkenntnisse liefern.

Mehr wissen:
Reichern Sie Ihre Daten über Web Scraping aus Webseiten und sozialen Medien automatisch an. Auch aus anderen Dokumenten, wie PDFs oder Excel-Tabellen, können wir Ihnen per Text Scraping wichtige Erkenntnisse liefern.

LEISTUNGEN

INDIVIDUELLE AUTOMATISIERUNG

INDIVIDUELLE AUTOMATISIERUNG

Sie benötigen individuell angepasste Automatisierungen von Prozessen? Wir erleichtern Ihnen Routineprozesse und automatisieren Ihnen die Datenaufbereitung, Datenverarbeitung, Datenauswertung und Datenvisualisierung.

Sie benötigen individuell angepasste Automatisierungen von Prozessen? Wir erleichtern Ihnen Routineprozesse und automatisieren Ihnen die Datenaufbereitung, Datenverarbeitung, Datenauswertung und Datenvisualisierung.

LEISTUNGEN

VORTRÄGE & WORKSHOPS

VORTRÄGE & WORKSHOPS

Besser verstehen:
Schulen Sie sich und Ihre Mitarbeitenden zu den Themen Data Science (Python/R Kurse, Machine Learning, Analysen, etc.) und Befragung (Fragebogen-Erstellung, Potenzial offene Kommentare, Survey Landscape, Folgeprozesse, etc.).

Besser verstehen:
Schulen Sie sich und Ihre Mitarbeitenden zu den Themen Data Science (Python/R Kurse, Machine Learning, Analysen, etc.) und Befragung (Fragebogen-Erstellung, Potenzial offene Kommentare, Survey Landscape, Folgeprozesse, etc.).

LEISTUNGEN

BERATUNG

BERATUNG

Expertise nutzen:
Profitieren Sie von unserer Expertise und nutzen Sie unsere individuelle Beratung. Ob im Bereich künstliche Intelligenz, Datenanalysen, Befragungen oder allgemein zum Thema Automatisierung – wir helfen Ihnen fit für die Zukunft zu sein.

Expertise nutzen:
Profitieren Sie von unserer Expertise und nutzen Sie unsere individuelle Beratung. Ob im Bereich künstliche Intelligenz, Datenanalysen, Befragungen oder allgemein zum Thema Automatisierung – wir helfen Ihnen fit für die Zukunft zu sein.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

ANWENDUNGSFELDER

BEFRAGUNGEN

Effiziente Auswertung:
Wir helfen Ihnen das volle Potenzial Ihrer quantitativen und qualitativen Daten zu nutzen. Mit unseren Methoden zur semantischen Textanalyse werten wir Mitarbeiterbefragungen als auch Kundenbefragungen und Umfragen in der Wissenschaft effizient und schnell für Sie aus.

Effiziente Auswertung:
Wir helfen Ihnen das volle Potenzial Ihrer quantitativen und qualitativen Daten zu nutzen. Mit unseren Methoden zur semantischen Textanalyse werten wir Mitarbeiterbefragungen als auch Kundenbefragungen und Umfragen in der Wissenschaft effizient und schnell für Sie aus.

ANWENDUNGSFELDER

ANONYMISIERUNG

Effektiver Datenschutz:
Wir anonymisieren Ihre Dokumente und Texte und schützen personenbezogene Daten auf besondere Weise. Lassen Sie z.B. Namen, kritische Orte, Berufsbezeichnungen oder individuell angepasste Formulierungen von uns effektiv entfernen, schwärzen oder pseudonymisieren.

Effektiver Datenschutz:
Wir anonymisieren Ihre Dokumente und Texte und schützen personenbezogene Daten auf besondere Weise. Lassen Sie z.B. Namen, kritische Orte, Berufsbezeichnungen oder individuell angepasste Formulierungen von uns effektiv entfernen, schwärzen oder pseudonomisieren.

ANWENDUNGSFELDER

MARKETING

Neuartige Zielgruppen-Erkennung:
Machen Sie sich die Vorteile von sozialen Medien zu Nutze und verbessern Sie durch unsere Analysenverfahren die Wirkung Ihres Marketings bzw. Ihrer Werbekampagnen.

Neuartige Zielgruppen-Erkennung:
Machen Sie sich die Vorteile von sozialen Medien zu Nutze und verbessern Sie durch unsere Analysenverfahren die Wirkung Ihres Marketings bzw. Ihrer Werbekampagnen.

ANWENDUNGSFELDER

REPORTING

Erfahren, was relevant ist:
Lassen Sie sich durch automatisiertes Reporting mit ansprechenden Visualisierungen unterstützen. Unsere Methoden fassen u.a. große Mengen an Textdaten übersichtlich zusammen und helfen Ihnen bei der individuellen Kategorisierung von z.B. Berichten und Emails.

Erfahren, was relevant ist:
Lassen Sie sich durch automatisiertes Reporting mit ansprechenden Visualisierungen unterstützen. Unsere Methoden fassen u.a. große Mengen an Textdaten übersichtlich zusammen und helfen Ihnen bei der individuellen Kategorisierung von z.B. Berichten und Emails.

ANWENDUNGSFELDER

SYSTEMOPTIMIERUNG

Lassen Sie aufwendige Routineprozesse von uns automatisieren und rohen Daten zur vereinfachten Auswertung von uns strukturieren. Beschleunigen Sie auch Ihre Ergebnisdarstellung durch unsere modernen Visualisierungen und maschinelle Berichterstellung.

Lassen Sie aufwendige Routineprozesse von uns automatisieren und rohen Daten zur vereinfachten Auswertung von uns strukturieren. Beschleunigen Sie auch Ihre Ergebnisdarstellung durch unsere modernen Visualisierungen und maschinelle Berichterstellung.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

KUNDEN UND PARTNER

Wir treiben Technologie für Datenanalysen voran

ÜBER DEEPSIGHT

Digitalisierung und künstliche Intelligenz sind unsere Leidenschaft. In unserem Alltag streben wir danach, Dinge effizienter zu gestalten und zu automatisieren. Dieser Antrieb ist auch der Ursprung unseres Unternehmens als IT-Dienstleister. Unser Ziel von Anfang an: künstliche Intelligenz so einsetzen, dass Organisationen jeden Tag aufs Neue konkret davon profitieren.

Dr. Alexander Meier Portrait Team deepsight

DR. ALEXANDER MEIER

Co-Founder

David Krems Portrait Team deepsight

DAVID KREMS

Co-Founder

UNTERSTÜTZT VON

Das Projekt „ATA-MAB/deepsight“ wird im Rahmen des „EXIST – Gründerstipendiums“ durch das Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie und den Europäischen Sozialfonds gefördert.​
Bestandteil der Logos des EXIST-Gründerstipendiums - Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie (BMWi) / Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy
Bestandteil der Logos des EXIST-Gründerstipendiums -Existenzgründungen aus der Wissenschaft
Bestandteil der Logos des EXIST-Gründerstipendiums - Europäischer Sozialfonds für Deutschland
Bestandteil der Logos des EXIST-Gründerstipendiums - Europäische Union
Bestandteil der Logos des EXIST-Gründerstipendiums - ESF Zusammen. Zukunft. Gestalten.
EFFIZIENTE AUSWERTUNG
"Wir haben durch deepsight angefangen bei Umfragen verstärkt offene Fragen zu verwenden und sind von den bisherigen Ergebnissen sehr angetan. Qualitativ ist die Auswertung ähnlich, teilweise sogar besser als die menschliche - nur eben innerhalb kürzester Zeit."

Prof. Dr. Josef Krems
Professor der Arbeitspsychologie
TU Chemnitz
HÖCHSTE QUALITÄT
"Wir arbeiten mit deepsight vor allem bei der Anonymisierung unserer Dokumente zusammen und sind abgesehen von den Preisen vor allem mit der Qualität und Geschwindigkeit der Ergebnisse äußerst zufrieden. Wir verzichten seither komplett auf das händische Schwärzen von Dokumenten und können deepsight uneingeschränkt empfehlen!"

David Henn
CEO
Cannamedical Pharma GmbH
VERLÄSSLICHE TECHNOLOGIEN
"Große Unternehmen kommen heutzutage fast gar nicht mehr um die Verwendung offener Fragen herum. Das gilt v.a. für die Marktforschung und Mitarbeiterbefragungen. deepsight liefert hier besonders innovative und verlässliche Konzepte und Technologien."

Prof. Dr. Karsten Müller
Professor der Wirtschaftspsychologie
Universität Osnabrück
Voriger
Nächster

KONTAKTFORMULAR

Ob allgemeine Anfrage oder Fragen zu speziellen Themen – Sprechen Sie uns an!
Wir geben Ihnen gerne Auskunft.
deepsight GmbH
Lengericher Landstr. 34
49078 Osnabrück

Telefon: 

E-Mail: hi@deepsight.de