REPORTING

KEEP THE OVERVIEW

Let us support you with automatic reporting including appealing visualizations. Our methods clearly summarize, among others, a big amount of text data and help you to individually categorize e.g. reports. Similarly, the automatic clustering of emails can be used to accelerate their processing e.g. in the field of customer service and internally for frequently asked questions.

ADVANTAGES

SPEED

Fast categorization of data for effective, subsequent processing

OVERVIEW

Simplify and summarize your data to clearly visualize them

CUSTOMIZATION

Individual customization of the result formats from any data source for different interfaces

SOLUTIONS

SEMANTIC TEXTANALYSIS

Thanks to our „topic modeling“-method, a big amount of qualitative data can be analyzed in top quality in a very short time. We reduce the manual labor of analyses additionally through the identification of moods by sentiment analysis and anonymization to the minimum.

MACHINE LEARNING

Harness the most recent, scientifically grounded methods of the fields machine learning and artificial intelligence for the optimization of processes in your organization and intelligent data analyses. Considering the area of application, we use the fitting algorithms, from simple clustering of text data up to deep learning.

INDIVIDUAL AUTOMATION

You require an individually adapted automation of processes? We facilitate your routine processes and automate data preparation, data processing, data analysis, and data visualization.

CONTACT FORM

Whether general requests or questions to specific topics – Approach us!
We would love to provide you with information.

deepsight GmbH
Lengericher Landstr. 34
49078 Osnabrueck

E-Mail: hi@deepsight.de

REPORTING

DURCHBLICK BEHALTEN

Lassen Sie sich durch automatisiertes Reporting mit ansprechenden Visualisierungen unterstützen. Unsere Methoden fassen u.a. große Mengen an Textdaten übersichtlich zusammen und helfen Ihnen bei der individuellen Kategorisierung von beispielsweise Berichten. Auch bei Emails kann deren automatische Gruppierung für die schnellere Bearbeitung u.a. im Kundenservice und intern bei häufig gestellten Fragen verwendet werden.

VORTEILE

GESCHWINDIGKEIT

Schnelle Kategorisierung der Daten zur effektiven Weiterverarbeitung

ÜBERSICHTLICHKEIT

Vereinfachen und fassen Sie Ihre Daten zusammen und stellen Sie diese übersichtlich dar

MASSANFERTIGUNG

Individuelle Anpassung des Ergebnisformats aus beliebigen Datenquellen für verschiedene Schnittstellen

LEISTUNGEN

SEMANTISCHE TEXTANALYSE

Große Mengen qualitativer Daten können dank unserer „Topic Modeling“-Methode innerhalb kürzester Zeit hochwertig ausgewertet werden. Durch die Erkennung von Stimmungen durch die Sentimentanalyse als auch die Anonymisierung reduzieren wir die Handarbeit beim Auswerten auf ein Minimum.

MACHINE LEARNING

Nutzen Sie mit uns neuste, wissenschaftlich fundierte Methoden aus den Bereichen Machine Learning und künstliche Intelligenz für die Optimierung der Prozesse in Ihrer Organisation und intelligente Datenanalysen. Abhängig vom Anwendungsgebiet benutzen wir passende Algorithmen, vom einfachen Clustering von Textdaten bis hin zum Deep Learning.

INDIVIDUELLE AUTOMATISIERUNG

Sie benötigen individuell angepasste Automatisierungen von Prozessen? Wir erleichtern Ihnen Routineprozesse und automatisieren Ihnen die Datenaufbereitung, Datenverarbeitung, Datenauswertung und Datenvisualisierung.

KONTAKTFORMULAR

Ob allgemeine Anfrage oder Fragen zu speziellen Themen – Sprechen Sie uns an!
Wir geben Ihnen gerne Auskunft.
deepsight GmbH
Lengericher Landstr. 34
49078 Osnabrück

Telefon: 

E-Mail: hi@deepsight.de