MARKETING

TARGET-ORIENTED STRATEGY

Benefit from the opportunities of social media and improve your marketing and advertisement campaigns with our corresponding analyses. If you already possess suited data, e.g. consumer behavior, we identify digestible and appropriate types for your target-oriented marketing. If you do not own the desired data yet or want to further enrich your data, we automatically acquire new information of websites and social media via web scraping that meet your previously defined criteria.

Whereas text data, like tweets or posts, were mostly analyzed via simple keyword analyses, we provide you with newest methods to automatically analyze qualitative data, which identify far more complex interactions. Hence, huge amounts of text data can be categorized and simplified quickly and profoundly.

Benefit from our machine learning algorithms to gain deeper insights from texts and clearly visualize them. The specialty: In contrast to conventional textanalyses, which often define categories and topics beforehand, our methods exclusively use the data that you supplied – without being put into any pre-defined “pigeon-holes”. For precise and individual results.

ADVANTAGES

DEEP INSIGHTS

The semantic textanalysis enables access to the often unused potential of open comments

SPEED

Analysis in a few days and the submission of results / reporting right away

OBJEKTIVITY

The results are replicable by the algorithm and were scientifically tested in their application

SOLUTIONS

SEMANTIC TEXTANALYSIS

More quickly more insights:
Thanks to our „topic modeling“-method, a big amount of qualitative data can be analyzed in top quality in a very short time. We reduce the manual labor of analyses additionally through the identification of moods by sentiment analysis and anonymization to the minimum.

MACHINE LEARNING

Harness the most recent, scientifically grounded methods of the fields machine learning and artificial intelligence for the optimization of processes in your organization and intelligent data analyses. Considering the area of application, we use the fitting algorithms, from simple clustering of text data up to deep learning.

TEXT & WEB SCRAPING

More knowledge:
Enrich your data automatically through web scraping of websites and social media. Additionally, we can provide you with important insights via text scraping from documents like PDFs or Excel tables.

CONTACT FORM

Whether general requests or questions to specific topics – Approach us!
We would love to provide you with information.

deepsight GmbH
Lengericher Landstr. 34
49078 Osnabrueck

E-Mail: hi@deepsight.de

MARKETING

ZIELORIENTIERTE STRATEGIE

Machen Sie sich die Möglichkeiten der sozialen Medien zu Nutze und verbessern Sie durch die entsprechende Auswertung Ihr Marketing oder Werbekampagnen. Sollten Sie bereits über geeignete Daten verfügen, wie z.B. das Kaufverhalten von Kunden, identifizieren wir verwertbare und zweckmäßige Typen für Ihr zielgerichtetes Marketing. Sollten Sie über keine Daten verfügen oder Vorhandene anreichern wollen, ziehen wir Ihnen über Web Scraping automatisch neue Informationen von Webseiten und sozialen Medien, die zuvor definierte Kriterien erfüllen.

Während bisher Textdaten, wie Tweets und Posts, meistens über simple Schlagwortanalysen ausgewertet wurden, bieten wir mit neusten Methoden die automatische Analyse qualitativer Daten an, die weit komplexere Zusammenhänge erkennt. Dadurch können riesige Mengen an Textdaten schnell und tiefergehend kategorisiert und vereinfacht werden.

Nutzen Sie unsere Machine Learning Algorithmen, um tiefere Erkenntnisse aus Texten zu gewinnen und übersichtlich darzustellen. Das Besondere: Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Textanalysen, bei denen im Vorfeld oft schon Kategorien oder Themen definiert werden, verwenden unsere Methoden ausschließlich die von Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellten Daten – ohne in vorgefertigte „Schubladen“ gesteckt worden zu sein. Für präzise und individuelle Ergebnisse.

VORTEILE

TIEFE ERKENNTNISSE

Die semantische Textanalyse ermöglicht den Zugriff auf meist ungenutztes Potenzial offener Kommentare

GESCHWINDIGKEIT

Auswertung innerhalb weniger Tage und Ergebnisübermittlung bzw. Reporting im direkten Anschluss

OBJEKTIVITÄT

Die Ergebnisse sind vom Algorithmus replizierbar und wurden wissenschaftlich getestet

LEISTUNGEN

SEMANTISCHE TEXTANALYSE

Schneller mehr Insights:
Große Mengen qualitativer Daten können dank unserer „Topic Modeling“-Methode innerhalb kürzester Zeit hochwertig ausgewertet werden. Durch die Erkennung von Stimmungen durch die Sentimentanalyse als auch die Anonymisierung reduzieren wir die Handarbeit beim Auswerten auf ein Minimum.

MACHINE LEARNING

Nutzen Sie mit uns neuste, wissenschaftlich fundierte Methoden aus den Bereichen Machine Learning und künstliche Intelligenz für die Optimierung der Prozesse in Ihrer Organisation und intelligente Datenanalysen. Abhängig vom Anwendungsgebiet benutzen wir passende Algorithmen, vom einfachen Clustering von Textdaten bis hin zum Deep Learning.

TEXT & WEB SCRAPING

Mehr wissen:
Reichern Sie Ihre Daten über Web Scraping aus Webseiten und sozialen Medien automatisch an. Auch aus anderen Dokumenten, wie PDFs oder Excel-Tabellen, können wir Ihnen per Text Scraping wichtige Erkenntnisse liefern.

KONTAKTFORMULAR

Ob allgemeine Anfrage oder Fragen zu speziellen Themen – Sprechen Sie uns an!
Wir geben Ihnen gerne Auskunft.
deepsight GmbH
Lengericher Landstr. 34
49078 Osnabrück
Telefon: +49 (0) 541 969 4199
E-Mail: hi@deepsight.de